BRIDGES Leadership

Cynthia Ham, President & CEO
Peggy Carroll, Vice President of Human Resources & Building Administration
Anne Dixon, Vice President of Finance & CFO
Melissa Whitby, Vice President of Development
Dana Wilson, Vice President of Bridge Builders

Mallory Binkley,  Director of Team BRIDGES/Challenge Course Manager
Mario Hendrix, Director of Bridge Builders

Tosca Nance-Jones, Director of Community Engagement
Kat Netzler, Director of Communications

BRIDGES Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
Dan Hatzenbuehler, Chair – E. Ritter & Company (Ret.)
Quinn Thompson-Slaughter, Vice Chair – International Paper
Webb Wilson, Treasurer – Kemmons Wilson Co.
Nancy Averwater, Secretary – Baptist Hospital Systems
Brandon Arrindell, At-large Trustee – Southeastern Asset Management
William Derwin, At-large Trustee – Terminix

Kim Cherry – First Horizon Corp.
Tony Dudek – AutoZone, Inc.
Neil Gibson – FedEx Services
Sam King – Pinnacle Financial Partners
Luther Mercer – Tennessee Charter School Center
Robin Orgel – Civic Activist
Ross Peters – St. George’s Independent School
Richard White – Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority
Thomas L. Williams – Merrill Lynch
Kevin Woods – Workforce Investment Network (WIN); Member, SCS Board of Education

Bridge Builders Leadership Board

Bartholomeo Bartholomeo – 9th grade, Memphis Catholic High School
Betsy Blumenfeld -12th grade, St. Benedict at Auburndale
Analyse Capodiferro – 11th grade, St. Benedict at Auburndale
Addie Haverkost – 12th grade, Lausanne Collegiate School
Morghan Hill – 12th grade, Middle College High School
Miracle Ingram – 12th grade, Desoto Central High School
Jada Okhiria – 10th grade, Freedom Preparatory Academy
Rachel Patterson – 12th grade, Lausanne Collegiate School
Jada Powell – 10th grade, Freedom Preparatory Academy
Rebecca Price – 11th grade, Lausanne Collegiate School
Joseph Reese – 12th grade, Middle College High School
Rossana Sandoval – 12th grade, White Station High School
Taylor Suggs – 12th grade, Central High School
Xinyi Tan – 10th grade, White Station High School
Martel Thomas – 11th grade, Central High School
Jaylon Waters – 12th grade, City University School of Liberal Arts
Bridget Weldon – 10th grade, St. Agnes Academy
Devante’ Willis – 8th grade, Bellevue Middle School